Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, June 30, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 01, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 01, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 07, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 08, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 11, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 18, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 29, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 01, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 01, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 04, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Friday, August 05, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 08, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 08, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Event Full
Monday, August 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 15, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2016
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 09, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 13, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 13, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Come visit USA's beautiful campus and learn about being an Honors student!
Status - Space Available